Learn More
Pursuant Giving Outlook 2020 Download

While every fundraiser wants to acquire new donors, we often overlook the far greater potential that lies within the names on our existing file. Acquiring new donors is expensive. What if you could put less effort into upgrading a current donor and raise more money? The potential of upgrade is exponential.

The One Thing You’re Overlooking in Your Fundraising Strategy

We’re excited to share that on September 21, our own vice president of training, Rachel Muir, will be hosting a webinar on the best kept secrets to upgrading donors.

It’s far more profitable to upgrade a current donor than to go out and acquire a new one. And it’s the easiest way to increase your annual revenue. So what exactly does it look like? Upgrading is inviting a current donor to increase their next gift, give more often, or expand on a pledge they’ve already made.

You already have hundreds, maybe even thousands, of donors you could upgrade. They’re just hidden in the bottom of your donor pyramid. They don’t belong there. They belong in the middle of the pyramid—and someday, the top.

Join us on September 21, 2016 at 1 PM EDT / 12 PM CDT / 10 AM PDT for Best Kept Secrets for Upgrading Donors.

Our vice president of training, Rachel Muir, CFRE will share strategies, tips, and tools to upgrade your hidden gems. She’ll spotlight the latest donor research and give you keys to advance the donor relationship.

Join us on Wednesday, September 21st, to learn practical action steps to help you develop your pool of major donors.