Let’s connect.

We’re committed to helping you raise more money.

Contact Us

Pursuant-Team

General Inquiries

Corporate Headquarters
(214) 866-7700

Specific Inquiries

General Info: info@pursuant.com
Marketing: marketing@pursuant.com
Jobs: jobs@pursuant.com
Partnerships: partnerships@pursuant.com
Sales: sales@pursuant.com
Support: support@pursuant.com

Office locations

Dallas HQ

Dallas HQ

15660 Dallas Pkwy
STE 1000, Dallas

Map

Chicago

Chicago

1333 Butterfield Rd, Suite 400
Downers Grove, IL 60515

Map

Shapes
icon

Schedule a Conversation

Learn how Pursuant can help your organization
find, engage and activate supporters and donors at scale.